Grading Dates and Disruptions for 2019

September Quarter Grading Dates:

JKA Shotokan:

Tuesday 27th August 2019 – Yellow/White Belt 9th Kyu to Green Belt 6th Kyu 5pm-6.30pm
Tuesday 27th August 2019 – Blue Belt 5th Kyu to Brown Belt 1st Kyu 6pm-7.30pm

Ryu Kon Kai Kobudo:

Saturday 28th September 2019 @ 11am

Kids Karate:

Monday 23rd September 2019 @ 4pm

Tuesday 24th September 2019 @ 5pm
Wednesday 25th September 2019 @ 4pm and 5pm

Saturday 28th September 2019 @ 12pm

(Please note that spots are limited. If you need a particular day, please book your spot quickly before you miss out).

Kids Muay Thai

Tuesday 24th September 2019 @ 4pm

Muay Thai

Tuesday 24th September 2019 @ 6.15pm

 

 

Class Disruptions for September Quarter gradings:

 

Remember you are welcome to do make up lessons before or after the gradings.

 

Tuesday the 27th of August 2019

5pm Karate and 6pm Muay Thai

6pm Kids Karate and 6.30pm Kids Muay Thai Kick Boxing

 

Monday the 23rd of September 2019

4pm Kids Muay Thai and 4.30pm Kids Karate

 

Tuesday the 24th of September 2019

3.30pm Kids Karate, 4pm Kids Karate, 4.30pm Kids Muay Thai,

5pm Karate, 6pm Muay Thai

 

Wednesday the 25th of September 2019

3.30pm Kids Muay Thai, 4pm Kids Muay Thai, 4.30pm Kids Karate,

4pm Kobudo and 5pm Karate

 

 

December Quarter Grading Dates:

JKA Shotokan:

Tuesday 26th November 2019 – Yellow/White Belt 9th Kyu to Green Belt 6th Kyu 5pm-6.30pm
Tuesday 26th November 2019 – Blue Belt 5th Kyu to Brown Belt 1st Kyu 6pm-7.30pm

Ryu Kon Kai Kobudo:

Saturday 7th December 2019 @ 11am

Kids Karate:

Monday 16th December 2019 @ 4pm

Tuesday 17th December 2019 @ 5pm
Wednesday 18th December 2019 @ 4pm and 5pm

Saturday 21st December 2019 @12pm

(Please note that spots are limited. If you need a particular day, please book your spot quickly before you miss out).

Kids Muay Thai

Saturday 21st December 2019 @ 1pm

Tuesday 17th December 2019 @ 4pm

Muay Thai

Tuesday 17th December 2019 @ 6.15pm

BJJ:

Monday 9th December 2019 @ 7pm to 8.30pm

Kids BJJ:

Monday 9th December 2019 @ 5pm

 

Please note that these dates are subject to change in order to meet operational requirements.