Grading Dates and Disruptions for 2019

March Quarter Grading Dates:

JKA Shotokan:

Tuesday the 26th February 2019 – Yellow/White Belt 9th Kyu to Green Belt 6th Kyu – 7pm-8pm

Tuesday the 26th February 2019 – Blue Belt 5th Kyu to Brown Belt 1st Kyu 8pm -9pm

Ryu Kon Kai Kobudo:

Saturday 23rd March 2019 @ 11am

Karate:

Wednesday 27th March 2019 – Yellow/White Belt 9th Kyu to Green Belt 6th Kyu – 5.15pm – 7pm
Wednesday 27th March 2019 – Blue Belt 5th Kyu to Brown Belt 1st Kyu 7pm to 9pm

BLACK BELT Saturday 30th March 2019 @12.15pm

Kids Karate:

Monday 25th March 2019 @ 4pm

Tuesday 26th March 2019 @ 5pm
Wednesday 27th March 2019 @ 4pm

Saturday 30th March 2019 @12pm

(Please note that spots are limited. If you need a particular day, please book your spot quickly before you miss out).

Kids Muay Thai

Tuesday 26th March 2019 @ 4pm

Muay Thai

Tuesday 26th March 2019 @ 6.15pm

 

Grading Disruptions for March 2019

(these classes are cancelled to make way for our gradings)

 

Monday 25th

4pm Kids Muay Thai       4.30pm Kids Karate  

 

Tuesday 26th

3.30pm & 4pm Kids Karate     4.30pm Kids Muay Thai     5pm Karate     6pm Muay Thai   

6pm Kids Karate           6.30pm  Kids Muay Thai

 

Wednesday 27th

3.30pm & 4pm Kids Muay Thai   4.30pm Kids Karate     4pm Kobudo

5pm Karate    6pm BJJ       7pm   Muay Thai

 

 

 

 

 

June Quarter Grading Dates:

JKA Shotokan:

Tuesday 28th May 2019 – Yellow/White Belt 9th Kyu to Green Belt 6th Kyu 7pm-8pm
Tuesday 28th May 2019 – Blue Belt 5th Kyu to Brown Belt 1st Kyu 8pm-9pm

 

Ryu Kon Kai Kobudo:

Saturday 15th June 2019 @ 11am

Kids Karate:

Monday 24th June 2019 @ 4pm

Tuesday 25th June 2019 @ 5pm
Wednesday 26th June 2019 @ 4pm and 5pm

(Please note that spots are limited. If you need a particular day, please book your spot quickly before you miss out).

Kids Muay Thai

Tuesday 25th June 2019 @ 4pm

Muay Thai

Tuesday 25th June 2019 @ 6.15pm

BJJ:

Monday 17th June 2019 @ 7pm to 8.30pm

Kids BJJ:

Monday 17th June 2019 @ 5pm

 

 

September Quarter Grading Dates:

JKA Shotokan:

Tuesday 27th August 2019 – Yellow/White Belt 9th Kyu to Green Belt 6th Kyu 7pm-8pm
Tuesday 27th August 2019 – Blue Belt 5th Kyu to Brown Belt 1st Kyu 8pm-9pm

Ryu Kon Kai Kobudo:

Saturday 28th September 2019 @ 11am

Kids Karate:

Monday 23rd September 2019 @ 4pm

Tuesday 24th September 2019 @ 5pm
Wednesday 25th September 2019 @ 4pm and 5pm

(Please note that spots are limited. If you need a particular day, please book your spot quickly before you miss out).

Kids Muay Thai

Tuesday 24th September 2019 @ 4pm

Muay Thai

Tuesday 24th September 2019 @ 6.15pm

 

 

December Quarter Grading Dates:

JKA Shotokan:

Tuesday 26th November 2019 – Yellow/White Belt 9th Kyu to Green Belt 6th Kyu 7pm-8pm
Tuesday 26th November 2019 – Blue Belt 5th Kyu to Brown Belt 1st Kyu 8pm-9pm

Ryu Kon Kai Kobudo:

Saturday 7th December 2019 @ 11am

Kids Karate:

Monday 16th December 2019 @ 4pm

Tuesday 17th December 2019 @ 5pm
Wednesday 18th December 2019 @ 4pm and 5pm

(Please note that spots are limited. If you need a particular day, please book your spot quickly before you miss out).

Kids Muay Thai

Tuesday 17th December 2019 @ 4pm

Muay Thai

Tuesday 17th December 2019 @ 6.15pm

BJJ:

Monday 9th December 2019 @ 7pm to 8.30pm

Kids BJJ:

Monday 9th December 2019 @ 5pm

 

Please note that these dates are subject to change in order to meet operational requirements.